Welcome to FCS Canada

New publication

Congratulations are due to Fr. Denis Lemieux SLT, who has just published a new book entitled The Air We Breathe: The Mariology of Catherine de Hueck Doherty. The publisher is the Academy of the Immaculate, the publishing wing of the Franciscan Friars of the Immaculate. We wish him every success with it.

The Executive

The Canadian Fellowship of Catholic Sholars executives are:

President: Professor Robert N. Berard, Director of Teacher Education, Mount St. Vincent University, Adjunct Professor, Dalhousie University

Treasurer: Dr. Patrick Redmond

Members of the executive:

Ms. Teresa Bobrow, Phil.M.

Professor Paul Flaman, Professor of Christian Theology, St. Joseph's College, University of Alberta

Rev. Dr. Robert Pelton, S.T.L.

Dr. Christine Schintgen, Chair in Literature, Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Academy

Dr. John Liptay, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, St. Thomas More College

More Articles...

  1. Who Are We
Special Features