Welcome to FCS Canada

New Members

We would like to welcome the following members who have joined the Fellowship:


Cecil Chabot, a PhD candidate in History at the University of Ottawa.

Fr. Denis Grecco, Father at SDU Place, in Charlottetown, PEI.

Philip and Holly Pierlot who homeschool their children and work with a network of homeschooling parents in PEI.

Edwin Wright, Research and Technology Advisor for Canada Revenue Agency’s Scientific Research & Experimental Development (SR&ED) program. Edwin specializes in physics and systems engineering.

William Brooks, retired headmaster and Catholic School Advancement director.

Miriam Westen, editor at jesuscaritasest.org, music teacher and choir director.


Donald Andre Bruneau, former insurance & real estate agent; Graduate of St-Paul University, Ottawa; Catholic evangelist (www.striveforheavennow.ca); writer, poet, pro-life advocate on Parliament Hill, Ottawa (www.aborterrorism.ca)

Aileen-Simone F Crean

Germain Mackenzie Gonzalez, a doctoral candidate and lecturer

Dr. Joseph McKenna, a surgeon in Toronto

Teresa Ostoya, a retired CFIA inspector

Robert Probert, a deacon and a Mathematics professor at Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Academy

St. Thomas More College Library in Saskatoon.


Dr. Patrick Fletcher, theologian, senior advisor for theology and social doctrine at the Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops

Dr John Liptay, Assistant Professor Philosophy, St Thomas More College, Saskatoon




Special Features